Thread: Is it a Scam ?
View Single Post
Re: Is it a Scam ?
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
fourwings
Executive Member
fourwings is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 272
Points: 5.0
Bank: 13,380.0
Total Points: 13,385.0
Donate
Join Date: Jan 2008
Rep Power: 1
Re: Is it a Scam ? - 02-02-2008, 11:21 AM

The thing you refer is a pure scam i know. But in my case , They clearly represent that they saw my advertisement in a social media site. They make price confirmations on a particular domain. Then only they ask name & address only to forward cash by check.

Thinking something "like this, like that" wont work out - please don't tell your guessing. If any body faced such a situation (or) have an experience with such customers may respond please !


DOMAIN Broker Site : www.collisiondomains.com ( Free Listing )

List your websites for $ 5 @ ESearchDirectory.com

Job Site : www.Timelyjobs.com ; www.GoAcres.com Real estate site.

All Koreans Online Community : Play Naruto Flash Games
   
Reply With Quote