Thread: Is it a Scam ?
View Single Post
Re: Is it a Scam ?
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
fourwings
Executive Member
fourwings is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 266
Points: 6.0
Bank: 13,380.0
Total Points: 13,386.0
Donate
Join Date: Jan 2008
Rep Power: 1
Re: Is it a Scam ? - 02-02-2008, 09:30 PM

I select domain celebrityporn and i told you in my previous mail that i'm purchasing this item on behalf of my client. And my client will be using check as the mode of payment. But the issue is that the amount on the check is more than your item fee.I'll take care of shipping myself with my shipping company account#. So i now want you to promise me that as soon as you receive the check, you'l only deduct the money for the item and westernunion the balance immediately. I want you to tell me that you're trustworthy. If you can, i want you to get back to me with your full name and address so that i can give to my client to mail you the payment.


thanks


{ This is the mail fowarded by the domain buyer } - Is it a scam / how ? please write in detail


DOMAIN Broker Site : www.collisiondomains.com ( Free Listing )

List your websites for $ 5 @ ESearchDirectory.com

Job Site : www.Timelyjobs.com ; www.GoAcres.com Real estate site.

All Koreans Online Community : Play Naruto Flash Games
   
Reply With Quote