Quote:
|
Originally Posted by weblord use this tool to see if that's your ip address http://whois.domaintools.com/10.32.167.160
then another test to do is close your browser and then see if still scans your port, if it does then deny it on your firewall, don't permit it.
if it stops then it must be one of the web sites you're visiting. |
I found the IP addess ( all scanner ) is trusted.
Thx for the Url webLord
i see the IP address is trusted
OrgName: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority
OrgID: IANA
Address: 4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 330
City: Marina del Rey
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 90292-6695
Country: US
NetRange: 10.0.0.0 - 10.255.255.255
CIDR: 10.0.0.0/8
NetName: RESERVED-10
NetHandle: NET-10-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType: IANA Special Use
NameServer: BLACKHOLE-1.IANA.ORG
NameServer: BLACKHOLE-2.IANA.ORG
Comment: This block is reserved for special purposes.
Comment: Please see RFC 1918 for additional information.
Comment:
RegDate:
Updated: 2002-09-12
and i see in attack log, they still Scan me
I just visiting 3 web today.
1. DDBoard, this my favourite
2. my web, under construction
3. liewcf.com, wordpress idea
so this scanner from who???