Domain Discussion Board

Go Back   Domain Discussion Board > Traffic Monetization > Pay-Per-Click Services

 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Check this is it true
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
kk_00
Senior Member
kk_00 is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 121
Points: 444.7
Bank: 416.2
Total Points: 860.9
Donate
Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 3
Check this is it true - 03-07-2006, 02:50 AM

http://www.megapromoter.com, they are promoting the AdBlaster, its supposed to submit your ad to millions of websites, and promises 5,000 TARGETTED visits/hour.

Is anyone familiar with this service? Has anybody used it? What they claim is *****, even if 1/10 of what they say is true.


all in one site movies, pics, mobile stuff and many more
   
Reply With Quote
Re: Check this is it true
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
moe88
Junior Member
moe88 is on a distinguished road
 
moe88's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 28
Points: 527.6
Bank: 0.0
Total Points: 527.6
Donate
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Rep Power: 0
Re: Check this is it true - 03-12-2006, 02:32 AM

Hey,
I dont believe its true, there are many scams like this, im sure they want some money someway or another.

-Moe
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Re: Check this is it true
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
klair_di_sardari
Member
klair_di_sardari is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 48
Points: 2.2
Bank: 0.0
Total Points: 2.2
Donate
Join Date: Mar 2006
Rep Power: 0
Re: Check this is it true - 03-13-2006, 09:17 AM

not possible man.
its fake i think
   
Reply With Quote
Re: Check this is it true
Old
  (#4 (permalink))
steve
Junior Member
steve is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 18
Points: 157.5
Bank: 111.0
Total Points: 268.5
Donate
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: India
Rep Power: 0
Re: Check this is it true - 03-14-2006, 12:39 PM

I tried many of these when i started ebusiness.
They dont get u natural/human visitors.
All you get is BOT clicks
which is Losing money.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: Check this is it true
Old
  (#5 (permalink))
klair_di_sardari
Member
klair_di_sardari is on a distinguished road
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 48
Points: 2.2
Bank: 0.0
Total Points: 2.2
Donate
Join Date: Mar 2006
Rep Power: 0
Re: Check this is it true - 03-14-2006, 12:45 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by steve
I tried many of these when i started ebusiness.
They dont get u natural/human visitors.
All you get is BOT clicks
which is Losing money.
yeah 100% true.
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Re: Check this is it true
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
expl0it
Junior Member
expl0it is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 38
Points: 400.5
Bank: 0.0
Total Points: 400.5
Donate
Join Date: Mar 2006
Rep Power: 0
Re: Check this is it true - 03-15-2006, 07:14 AM

me 2 think its scam
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Points Per Thread View: 0.1
Points Per Thread: 15.0
Points Per Reply: 5.0



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.